Governor Dapo Abiodun on Friday assigned portfolios to the newly sworn-in-commioners.

1. Hon. Afolabi Afuape (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs)

2. Hon Tunji Akinosi (Forestry)

3. Prof. Sidi Osho (Education, Science and Technology )

4. Dr Adeola Odedina (Agriculture)

5. Mr Olaolu Olabimtan (Budget and Planning)

6. Barr. Gbolahan Adeniran (Justice)

7. Dr Tomi Coker (Health)

8. Barr. Femi Ogunbanwo (Special Duties)

9. Tpl. Tunji Odunlami (Urban and Physical Planning)

10. Hon. Abiodun Abudu-Balogun (Environment)

11. Mrs Kikelomo Longe (Commerce and Industry)

12. Mr Dapo Okubadejo (Finance)

13. Hon. Oludotun Taiwo (Rural Development)

14. Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat (Community Development and Cooperatives)

15. Mrs Funmi Efuwape (Women Affairs)

16. Mr Kehinde Oluwadare (Youth and Sports)

17. Mr Jamiu Omoniyi (Housing)

18. Mr Toyin Taiwo (Tourism)

19. Mr Ade Akinsanya (Works and Infrastructure)

Published by chrisadelugba

Creative2concepts Incorporated is a Media Centre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: